Jack In And Never Returned

Trapped in Second Life? How much Linden Dollars worth my time in the First Life?

Taking the Blue Pill, and life is bliss.

+++

I wish I was like you
Easily amused
Find my nest of salt
Everything is my fault
I’ll take all the blame
Aqua sea foam shame
Sunburn with freezer burn
Choking on the ashes of her enemy

I don’t have the right, what else should I be? I’m buried with apologies of my own.

+++

Hey
You’re a crazy bitch
But you fuck so good I’m on top of it
When I dream
I’m doing you all night
Scratches all down my back
Come on!

This is one archetypal sexist song, funnily it make me smile in The Lava Pit.

Leave a Reply

